The eclectic Wine Bar / Bistro / Tasting room / Live music venue/ Open to the public /  In the midst of  the Vineyard at Barons CreekSide

“THE CLUB” featuring live-music, walking distance from Barons CreekSide cabins, overlooking our beautiful vineyard!   Open Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights from 5:00pm – 11:00pm. A  fine selection of Texas and International wines, craft beers, delicious seasonal European style bistro specialties such as our famous  cheese plates, Italian style panini’s, flavorful gumbo / homemade soups, crispy salads, and weekly changing specialties (chicken lasagna, fish taco……) . Meal price range typically between $10 -$20.

Right next to The Club, we grow our own grapes (Petite Sirah) at “The Vineyard at Barons CreekSide” – the only vineyard in the City of Fredericksburg ! Our partner “Kuhlman Cellars” then produces a selection of premium boutique style wines and you can taste them exclusively at The Club. Tastings  by reservation (or as part of wine tours with Texas Wine Tours)  on Saturday afternoon as well. 

In the evenings, the high-quality live music at The Club is never too loud, genre is generally blues, jazz, Americana, singer- songwriter. Being harassed by licensing sharks,  we feature bands playing their own compositions.  Our generous outdoor seating features a fire-pit, heaters and fuzzy blankets for cool nights, fans, and shade in the summer time. THE place to view our spectacular Texas sunsets. THE CLUB is open to the public. Call us at 830-992-3421 for reservation or 830 990 4048 to exclusively rent THE CLUB for your private event. Be sure to visit our Facebook page

Bistro/Wine Bar open every Thu/Fri/Sat  5pm – 11pm. Live music from 7pm – with live radio remote worldwide every 2nd Friday of the month on KFAN 107.9 FM and texasrebelradio.com

Thu Dec 14 :  Jam – hosted by Shelly Rogers – all musicians welcome
Fri Dec 15 :   The Jazz Daddies  – First time at The Club
Sat Dec 16 :   Blan Scott Band – First time at The Club

Thu Dec 21 :  Open Mic/ Jam – all musicians welcome
Fri Dec 22 :   The one and only:  Andrea Dawson  Trio – The Sassy Soulstress of                           Blues & Jazz – performed this year at  “Blankets & Blues”
Sat Dec 23 :   Kimo Sabe with Doug “The Songman”

We are open the entire week from Dec 26 -Dec 31st

Tue Dec  26: Jonathan Lee – acoustic instrumental guitar                                           Wed Dec 27: Braden Toomey & Christy Brown                                                        Thu Dec 28 :  Michael Silversmith
Fri Dec 29 :   ShAnnie & T-Roy
Sat Dec 30 :   Jimmy Lee Saurage – The Korean Elvis Presley

Sun Dec 31st:  Our famous NEW YEARS party !!                                                   With “Miss Neesie & The Earfood Orchestra” and Mike Davis (S.A. Blue Cats).      Blues, Zydeco, Swamp Pop-   By reservation only – Cabin guests and regular Club guests have priority – We celebrate New Years at 12pm Eastern time (11pm CT) so that we kind of old(er) farts can be home by midnight- doors open at 5 pm.  $ 39  includes nibbles buffet all night- Doors open at 6 pm – closing 11:55 isch – Please call to reserve  830 990 40 48

Thu Jan 4:  Blues Jam  hosted by Graham Warwick – all bluesicians welcome            Fri Jan 5:   Paula Maya – nominated best Brazilian musician in the US                     Sat Jan 6: Double R Nothin’

Thu Jan 11 :  Jam / Open Mic  all musicians welcome
Fri Jan 12 :   Cam King with Hit& Run  Live worldwide Radio Remote on www.texasrebelradio.com and KFAN 107.9 FM
Sat Jan 13 :  Mark Searcy Band

Thu Jan 18 :  Jam / Open Mic  all musicians welcome
Fri Jan 19 :  Kimo Sabe with Doug “The Song Man
Sat Jan 20 :  The Outlier with Anthony Garcia and Theresa Britt