The eclectic Wine Bar / Bistro / Tasting room / Live music venue/ Open to the public /  In the midst of  the beautiful Vineyard at Barons CreekSide!

“THE CLUB” featuring live-music, walking distance from Barons CreekSide cabins, overlooking our beautiful vineyard!   Open Thursday, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5:00pm – 11:00pm. A  fine selection of Texas and International wines, craft beers, delicious seasonal European style bistro specialties such as cheese plates, Italian style panini’s, flavorful gumbo / homemade soups, crispy salads, and weekly changing specialties (chicken lasagna, fish taco….) . Meal price range typically between $10 -$20.

Right next to The Club, we grow our own grapes (Petite Sirah) at “The Vineyard at Barons CreekSide” – the only vineyard in the City of Fredericksburg ! Our partner “Kuhlman Cellars” produces a selection of premium boutique style wines for us and you can taste them exclusively at The Club. Tastings  by reservation (or as part of wine tours with Texas Wine Tours)  on Saturday afternoon as well. 

In the evenings, the high-quality live music at The Club is never too loud, genre is generally blues, jazz, Americana, singer- songwriter. Being harassed by licensing sharks,  we feature bands playing their own compositions.  Our generous outdoor seating features a fire-pit, heaters and fuzzy blankets for cool nights, fans, and shade in the summer time. THE place to view our spectacular Texas sunsets. THE CLUB is open to the public. Call us at 830-992-3421 for reservation or 830 990 4048 to exclusively rent THE CLUB for your private event. Be sure to visit our Facebook page

Bistro/Wine Bar open Thu/Fri/Sat  5pm – 11pm. Live music from 7pm –  live radio remote worldwide every 2nd Friday of the month on KFAN 107.9 FM /                                                                    

Thu March 22 :  SPECIAL EVENT:  1. Star Party with Eddie Hrncir, Planetary Geologist. See the stars like never before. from  8:30 pm – !  and Emily Jumes on harp from 8 pm
Fri March 23 :    The Brothers Wayfare  (sister band of St.Cinder!)
Sat March 24  :  Cam King

Thu March 29 :  Aaron LaCombe
Fri March 30 :    “Rusty” Keith Heckroth      First time at The Club             

Sat March 31 :  Blan Scott Band  

Thu April 5 :  Blues jam hosted by Graham Warwick.  All blusicians welcome
Fri April 6 :    First time at The Club:  Dan Guevara 
Sat April 7  :  Kimo Sabe with Doug “The Songman”

Thu April 12 :  Jimmy Lee Saurage – “The Korean Elvis Presley”
Fri April 13:    Double R’Nothing with live worldwide radio remote on and KFAN 107.9 FM
Sat April 14  :  Dennis DeCrenet with Mike Cutrera on sax

Thu April 19 :  Ryan Howard, keyboarder of Andrea Dawson
Fri April 20 :    The Jazz Daddies
Sat April 21  :  The Outlier ! With Anthony Garcia and Theresa Britt


Thu April 26 : Open mic hosted by Paul Carlyle and Shelly Rogers

Fri April 27 :   The Bluez Junction 

Sat April 28  :  Heidi Eubanks