THE eclectic Wine Bar / Bistro with the best live music / Open to the public /  In the midst of the beautiful vineyard at Barons CreekSide! Large outdoor seating area. The #1 place to watch the spectacular Hill Country sunset!

We recommend you to reserve your table: Online with the Resy link below or by calling  830 990 4048

Open Thu/Fri/Sat from 5 pm- 10:30  pm with live music from 6:30  pm-9:30 pm

 Special added opening hours: Wed Nov 24th eve, Dec 27,28,29 eves

To see this weeks menu and music line up click here 

“THE CLUB” featuring live-music (from 6:30pm-9:30pm) , walking distance from Barons CreekSide cabins, in the midst of our own vineyard!  Fine selection of  our own wines, Texas and International wines, craft beers, delicious seasonal European style bistro (not a full blown restaurant) with a yummy selection such as cheese plates, Italian style paninis, flavorful gumbo, crispy salads, and a weekly specialty (chicken lasagna, pork Tenderloin, surf & turf ,fish taco….) Meals priced typically between $14 -$33.    

Our partner “Kuhlman Cellars” produces  our premium boutique style wines which you can taste exclusively at The Club. 

The live music at The Club is never too loud, genre is  blues, jazz, Americana, singer- songwriter.  Large outdoor seating area features a fire-pit, heaters and fuzzy blankets for cool nights.  Fans and shade in the summer time. Call  830-992-3421 for reservation or 830 990 4048 to exclusively rent THE CLUB for your private event. Be sure to visit our Facebook page!

Book your The Club- Fredericksburg reservation on Resy                  

For groups over 4 guests: Pls call us and do not make parallel  online reservations under different names. We can not guarantee the choice of your seating due to changing weather.

Thu Dec 2: Blues Jam hosted by Graham Warwick. All Bluesicians are welcome

Fri Dec 3: Shelly Rodgers with the Band of Gypsys. We are with the band on the float for the Christmas Parade and will afterwards play at The Club (around 7:30 – 10pm)

Sat Dec 4: First time at The Club: Dave Becker Band  (Folk/Bluegrass)

Thu Dec 9: Heidi & The Piano Man

Fri Dec 10: Mike Kasberg Jazz Trio

Sat Dec 11: Bobby Noble Solo

Thu Dec 16: Vin Mott Blues Band

Fri Dec 17: Michael D’Eath with the “Him & Her Trio”   

Sat Dec 18: Peregrino from Mason

Thu Dec 23: Jan Zenner with Cass on the piano

Fri Dec 24: Don Crandall on Piano / closing at 9pm 

Mon Dec 27: Keith Heckroth /

Tue Dec 28: Chris Guerrero on piano 

Wed Dec 29: ShAnnie Band 

Thu Dec 30: The Nowherefamily Band

Fri Dec 31:  Special New Years Eve party with Rich Bermea : 5 pm – 11:30 pm (we drop the ball 11pm).  Dinner by reservation only, $59 & drinks  (after 9pm walk-Ins ok, $ 10 cover)

Sat Jan 1: Jimmy Lee Saurage ” The Korean Elvis Presley” with Shelly on drums

Shows start at 6:30  pm – 9:30 pm  / no cover charge unless mentioned for very special shows