THE eclectic Wine Bar / Bistro / Tasting room / Live music venue/ Open to the public /  In the midst of the beautiful vineyard at Barons CreekSide! The #1 place to watch the spectacular Hill Country sunset!

“THE CLUB” featuring live-music, walking distance from Barons CreekSide cabins, in the midst of our own beautiful vineyard! Open to the public Thursday, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5:00pm – 11:00pm.  Fine selection of Texas and International wines, craft beers, delicious seasonal European style bistro specialties such as cheese plates, Italian style panini’s, flavorful gumbo,  crispy salads, and a weekly  specialty (chicken lasagna, fish taco….) Meals priced  typically between $10 -$20.

Around The Club, we grow our own grapes (Petite Sirah),  the only vineyard in the City of Fredericksburg ! Our partner “Kuhlman Cellars” produces  premium boutique style wines for us and you can taste them exclusively at The Club.

Wine Tastings  by reservation  on Saturday afternoons.

The live music at The Club is never too loud, genre is  blues, jazz, Americana, singer- songwriter. Being harassed by licensing sharks, we feature bands playing their own compositions. Our outdoor seating features a fire-pit, heaters and fuzzy blankets for cool nights, fans, and shade in the summer time. THE place to view the spectacular Texas sunsets. Call  830-992-3421 for reservation or 830 990 4048 to exclusively rent THE CLUB for your private event. Be sure to visit our Facebook page!

Thu June 13:  Open Mic hosted by Paul Mitchel Wright: All musicians welcome

Fri June 14: Theresa Britt Trio

Sat June 15: Doug “The Songman” with Kimo Sabe

Thu June 20th: Open Mic hosted by Jimmy Rugiere, all musicians welcome

Fri June 21:  First time at The Club: Big Cedar Fever 

Sat June 22: Jimmy Lee Saurage – The Korean Elvis Presley

Thu June 27 : First time at The Club: Ronnie Fruge

Fri June 28: Back by popular demand: KT & The Blues Scientists

Sat June 29: Doug “The Songman” with Kimo Sabe

Thu July 4: Party with us with: Mike Kasberg Jazz Trio 

Fri July 5: Charles “Cam”  King

Sat July 6: Bill Reid with Duke Davis