THE eclectic Wine Bar / Bistro/ Grill  with quality live music / Open to the public /  In the midst of the beautiful vineyard at Barons CreekSide, only a 4 minute drive from downtown! Large outdoors seating area. Heaters & blankets provided! The #1 place to watch the spectacular Hill Country sunset! E-charger free for guests .

This weeks menu and music line up click here 

We recommend to reserve your table: Link  below or  call  830 990 4048

Book your The Club- Fredericksburg reservation on Resy       

Open Thu/Fri/Sat from 5 pm- 10:30  pm with live music from 6:30pm – 9:30pm

β€œTHE CLUB” is walking distance from Barons CreekSide cabins . Fine selection of our own wines, Texas and International wines, craft beers, delicious seasonal European style bistro with a yummy selection of cheese plates, Italian style paninis, flavorful gumbo, crispy salads, and a weekly specialty (chicken lasagna, pork Tenderloin, surf & turf, fish tacos, salads….)  We grill fine meat from a local butcher on the patio ! Meals priced typically between $14 – $35.    

“Kuhlman Cellars” produces  our premium boutique style wines which you can taste exclusively at The Club. 

Live music at The Club is bluesy, jazzy, Americana, singer- songwriter.  Large outdoor seating area features a fire-pit, blankets, heaters and fans,   Visit our Facebook page!

Book your The Club- Fredericksburg reservation on Resy                  

Groups over 4 guests: Pls call us, do not make parallel online reservations under different names. No SPLIT checks. We can not guarantee choice of seating due to changing weather. Live music 6:30pm-9:30pm 

Thu Nov 30: Chris Guerrero on Piano

Fri Dec 1: Keith & Heckroth as Brodie  Wild

Sat Dec 2: Duke Davis

Thu Dec 7: Open blues jam hosted by Graham Warwick. All bluesicians are welcome

Fri Dec 8: Sidetracked Blues Band with Richard Radbill

Sat Dec 9: ShAnnie Band

Thu Dec 14: First time at The Club: Amanda Bellitto 

Fri Dec 15: Bobby & Crystal Noble as FlowUpToUs

Sat Dec 16: Anthony Garcia Band!  Do not miss it! 

Thu Dec 21 : Blues Jam hosted by Bill Mahko & Gino 

Fri Dec 22: Craig Marshall

Sat Dec 23   Mike Davis & SA  Cats

Sun Dec 24: 5pm – 8pm Christmas Eve Special Dinner with Jonathan Lee on acoustic guitar.   Dinner $ 70/ guest. Reservations Required. Live music 5:30pm-  -8:00pm

Tue Dec 26: Dillin Havins

Wed Dec 27: Jan Zenner with Cass on piano

Thu Dec 28: First time at The Club: Chris Prewitt Little Farm Music – little farm music

Fri Dec 29: Don Crandall on piano

Sat Dec 30: Keith/ Heckroth as Brodie Wild

Sun Dec 31: New Years Eve Party with Mike Kasberg Band! We ring in the New year at 11pm πŸ™‚   RESERVATIONS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED   $ 75 including the menu / $ 15 for walk-Ins after 9pm

Shows 6:30pm – 9:30pm. No cover charge unless mentioned for very special shows