THE eclectic Wine Bar / Bistro with quality live music / Open to the public /  In the midst of the beautiful vineyard at Barons CreekSide! Large shaded outdoor seating area. The #1 place to watch the spectacular Hill Country sunset!

We recommend you to reserve your table: Online with the Resy link below or by calling  830 990 4048

Book your The Club- Fredericksburg reservation on Resy       

Open Thu/Fri/Sat from 5 pm- 10:30  pm with live music from 7pm -10pm

To see this weeks menu and music line up click here 

“THE CLUB” @ Barons CreekSide  featuring live-music (from 7pm – 10pm) , walking distance from Barons CreekSide cabins . Fine selection of  our own wines, Texas and International wines, craft beers, delicious seasonal European style bistro (not a full blown restaurant) with a yummy selection such as cheese plates, Italian style paninis, flavorful gumbo, crispy salads, and a weekly specialty (chicken lasagna, pork Tenderloin, surf & turf ,fish taco….) Meals priced typically between $14 -$33.    

“Kuhlman Cellars” produces  our premium boutique style wines which you can taste exclusively at The Club. 

The live music at The Club is bluesy, jazzy, Americana, singer- songwriter.  Large outdoor seating area features a misting system, fire-pit, multiple fans, umbrellas and a covered, shaded space in the summer time. Indoor AC. Call  830-992-3421 for reservation or 830 990 4048 to rent THE CLUB for your private event. Be sure to visit our Facebook page!

Book your The Club- Fredericksburg reservation on Resy                  

Groups over 4 guests: Pls call us and do not make parallel online reservations under different names. We can not guarantee your choice of seating due to changing weather.

Thu Sept 29 Chris Guerrero on piano 

Fri Sept 30: Rich Bermea

Sat Oct 1: Michael D’Eath with Him & Her & Jonathan Lee

Thu Oct 6: Bill Macko & Gino on piano -fine blues as open Jam session. All bluesicians are welcome

Fri Oct 7: Doug  & The Underdogs

Sat Oct 8: Nick Austin 

Thu Oct 13: Peregrino from Mason

Fri Oct 14: Paula Maya, Nominated as best Brazilian Musician in Texas 

Sat Oct 15: Keith / Heckroth as Brodie Wylde

Thu Oct 20: The one and only “Old Blues Man” Bill Reid

Fri Oct 21: Bobby & Crystal Noble as FlowUpToUs

Sat Oct 22: Top notch Blues: Sidetracked

Thu Oct 27: Chris Guerrero on piano

Fri Oct 28: Rich  Bermea 

Sat Oct 29: Dillin Havis 

Shows start at 7 pm – 10 pm  / no cover charge unless mentioned for very special shows