THE eclectic Wine Bar / Bistro with quality live music / Open to the public /  In the midst of the beautiful vineyard at Barons CreekSide! Large shaded outdoor seating area. The #1 place to watch the spectacular Hill Country sunset!

We recommend you to reserve your table: Online with the Resy link below or by calling  830 990 4048

Book your The Club- Fredericksburg reservation on Resy       

Open Thu/Fri/Sat from 5 pm- 10:30  pm with live music from 7pm -10pm

To see this weeks menu and music line up click here 

“THE CLUB” @ Barons CreekSide  featuring live-music (from 7pm – 10pm) , walking distance from Barons CreekSide cabins . Fine selection of  our own wines, Texas and International wines, craft beers, delicious seasonal European style bistro (not a full blown restaurant) with a yummy selection such as cheese plates, Italian style paninis, flavorful gumbo, crispy salads, and a weekly specialty (chicken lasagna, pork Tenderloin, surf & turf ,fish taco….) Meals priced typically between $14 -$33.    

“Kuhlman Cellars” produces  our premium boutique style wines which you can taste exclusively at The Club. 

The live music at The Club is bluesy, jazzy, Americana, singer- songwriter.  Large outdoor seating area features a fire-pit, multiple fans, umbrellas and a covered, shaded space in the summer time. Indoor AC. Call  830-992-3421 for reservation or 830 990 4048 to rent THE CLUB for your private event. Be sure to visit our Facebook page!

Book your The Club- Fredericksburg reservation on Resy                  

Groups over 4 guests: Pls call us and do not make parallel online reservations under different names. We can not guarantee your choice of seating due to changing weather.

Thu Aug 18: Jan Zenner with Cass on piano

Fr Aug 19: Bobby & Cristal Noble as FlowUpToUs

Sat Aug 20:  Doug “The Song man” with Kimo Sabe

Thu Aug 25: Chris Guerrero on piano 

Fri Aug 26: Rich Bermea 

Sat Aug 27: Mike Blakely

Thu Sept 1: The Jazz Daddies

Fri Sept 2: Mike Kasberg Jazz Trio

Sat Sept 3: Tyee Miles and The Hard Times (Awesome Blues)

Thu Sept 8 : Heid & The Piano Man 

Fri Sept 9: Keith & Heckroth as Brodie Wylde

Sat Sept 10: Sidetracked Blues band

Thu Sept 15: Peregrino from Mason

Fri Sept 16: Bobby & Cristal Noble as FlowUpToUs

Sat Sept 17: Dillin Havins 

Thu Sept 22: Nick Austin 

Fri Sept 23: Mike Davis with The S.A. Cats.  Awesome blues  /  Welcome back Daniel

Sat Sept 24: Doug The Song Man with Kimo Sabe

Thu Sept 29 Chris Guerrero on piano 

Fri Sept 30: Rich Bermea

Sat Oct 1: Michael D’Eath with Him & Her & Jonathan Lee

Shows start at 7 pm – 10 pm  / no cover charge unless mentioned for very special shows