THE eclectic Wine Bar / Bistro/ Grill  with quality live music / Open to the public /  In the midst of the beautiful vineyard at Barons CreekSide, only a 4 minute drive from downtown! With a large outdoors seating area. Heaters & blankets provided! The #1 place to watch the spectacular Hill Country sunset! E-charger free for guests .

This week’s menu and music line up click here 

We recommend to reserve your table: Link  below or  call  830 990 4048

Book your The Club- Fredericksburg reservation on Resy       

Open Thu/Fri/Sat from 5 pm- 10:30  pm with live music from 6:30pm – 9:30pm 

“THE CLUB” is walking distance from Barons CreekSide cabins. Fine selection of our own wines, Texas and International wines, craft beers.  Bistro with a yummy selection of cheese plates, Italian style paninis, flavorful gumbo, crispy salads, and weekly specialty (chicken lasagna, pork Tenderloin, surf & turf, fish tacos, salads….)  We grill fine meat from a local butcher on the patio: Awesome burger, pork chop, steak, German style sausages. 

Meals priced typically between $14 – $35.  Kitchen closes 9:15pm 

“Kuhlman Cellars” produces our premium boutique style wines which you can taste exclusively at The Club. 

Live music at The Club is bluesy, jazzy, Americana, singer- songwriter.  Large covered outdoor seating area features a fire-pit, blankets, heaters and fans.   Visit our Facebook page!

Book your The Club- Fredericksburg reservation on Resy                  

Groups over 4 guests: Pls call us, do not make parallel online reservations under different names. We can not guarantee choice of seating due to changing weather. Live music 6:30pm-9:30pm 

Thu Feb 22: Jonathan Lee

Fri Feb 23: Duke Davis

Sat Feb 24: Mark Searcy

Thu Feb 29: Chris Guerrero

Fri March 1: Theresa Britt & The Dirty Rotten Swing Band & a special guest from Germany

Sat March 2: Sat Feb 17: Doug the Songman

Thu March 7: Don Crandall on Jazz Piano

SPRING BREAK:

Fri March 8: Paula Maya / Nominated as the best Brazilian Musician in the USA

Sat March 9: Special event: THOMAS MICHAEL RILEY /   $ 7 cover charge

Monday March 11: Royce Reed on Texas Piano

Tuesday March 12: First time at The Club:  Jimi Lee

Wed March 13: Doug “The Songman” with Randy

Thursday March 14: Dillin Havins. A bluesy young man from Austin

Friday March 15: Justin McFarland from Mason

Saturday March 16: Mike Kasberg Jazz Trio! Do not miss it!

Thursday March 21: Open blues jam hosted by Bill Mahko and Gino on keyboard. All bluesicians are welcome to join!

Friday March 22: Theresa Britt & The Dirty Rotten Swing Band & a special guest from Germany

Saturday March 23: Mike Davis & The S.A. Cats . Great blues band 

Thu March 28: TBA

Friday March 29: Rich Bermea with “Wild” Bill Lieber

Saturday March 30: Anthony Garcia with Duke Davis. DO NOT MISS IT!

Live music 6:30pm – 9:30pm.  7pm -10pm starting with Daylight savings time. No cover charge unless mentioned for very special shows